Contact

Contacts généraux

Administration                                                 music@concoursgeneve.ch
Renseignements   info@concoursgeneve.ch
Inscriptions des candidats  subscribe@concoursgeneve.ch
Presse     presse@concoursgeneve.ch
Webmaster webmaster@concoursgeneve.ch
Amis du Concours amis@concoursgeneve.ch
Comptabilité       compta@concoursgeneve.ch 

Collaborateurs

Didier Schnorhk, Secrétaire Général      schnorhk@concoursgeneve.ch
Sandy Kasper, Assistante de Direction      kasper@concoursgeneve.ch
Claudio Ibarra, Logistique & billetterie     ibarra@concoursgeneve.ch
Lisa Elias, Communication & presse elias@concoursgeneve.ch
Marc Racordon, comptabilité     racordon@concoursgeneve.ch

Adresse

Concours de Genève
International Music Competition
Bd de Saint-Georges 34 / CP 268
1211 – Genève 8
Suisse / Switzerland

T: +41 22 328 62 08
F: +41 22 328 43 66