Contact

General contacts

Administration                                   music@concoursgeneve.ch
Information  info@concoursgeneve.ch
Registration subscribe@concoursgeneve.ch
Press    presse@concoursgeneve.ch
Webmaster webmaster@concoursgeneve.ch
Friends Association amis@concoursgeneve.ch
Accountant      compta@concoursgeneve.ch 

Collaborators

Didier Schnorhk, Secretary General schnorhk@concoursgeneve.ch
Sandy Kasper, Asst. to the Director    kasper@concoursgeneve.ch
Claudio Ibarra, Logistics & tickets  ibarra@concoursgeneve.ch
Lisa Elias, Press & communication elias@concoursgeneve.ch
Marc Racordon, Accounting racordon@concoursgeneve.ch

Address

Concours de Genève
Geneva International Music Competition
Bd de Saint-Georges 34 / CP 268
1211 – Genève 8
Suisse / Switzerland

T: +41 22 328 62 08
F: +41 22 328 43 66